Archive of Online Services

Here is a list of online videos of services created by Rev Kevin Billson. Click on the ‘Video’ text to play the video of the service and the ‘Order of Service’ text to download the order of service and hymns.

Wednesday 3rd June Mid Week Communion Service Video Order of Service
Sunday 31st May Sunday Service Video Order of Service
Wednesday 27th May Mid Week Communion Service Video Order of Service
Sunday 24th May Sunday Service Video Order of Service
Thursday 21st May Deanery Ascension Day Service Video Order of Service
Wednesday 20th May Mid Week Communion Service Video Order of Service
Sunday 17th May Sunday Communion Service Video Order of Service
Wednesday 13th May Mid Week Communion Service Video Order of Service
Sunday 10th May Sunday Communion Service Video Order of Service
Wednesday 6th May Mid Week Communion Service Video Order of Service
Sunday 3rd May Sunday Service Video Order of Service
Extra Video
Wednesday 29th April Mid Week Communion Service Video Order of Service
Sunday 26th April Sunday Communion Service Video Order of Service
Wednesday 22nd April Mid Week Communion Service Video Order of Service
Prayers
Sunday 19th April Sunday Communion Service Video Order of Service
Wednesday 15th April Mid Week Communion Service Video Order of Service
Prayers
Sunday 12th April Service of Holy Communion for Easter Day Video Order of Service
Friday 10th April Reflections and Meditations for Good Friday Video Written Text
Wednesday 8th April Midweek Communion Service Video Order of Service
Sunday 5th April Palm Sunday Service Video Order of Service
Wednesday 1st April Mid week Communion for Passion week Video Order of Service
Sunday 29th March Communion Service for Passion Sunday Video Order of Service
Thursday 26th March Evening Prayer Video Order of Service
Wednesday 25th March Mid week Communion Video Order of Service
Sunday 22nd March Sunday Communion Service Video